One Last Cry..

An open letter for Bhe…

Bhe,
I gave you all my love, but it is not my assurance that you can love me back… Maybe you are not meant to be in my life.. no matter how much I wanted them to be… You hug me goodbye.. like its nothing, while all I want to do is to hold on forever..I used to smile when I told to all your friends, that you were mine.. but now, I can’t even smile and say your name at the same time… As much as I love you I have to say goodbye.. coz I know that you would be happier If I will let you go…..

Missing you is not the hardest thing to do, but knowing I once had you is really breaking my heart.. I’ll never forget the times we once shared… And I’ll always remember how much you once cared.. now it’s over.. time to move on…It’s never easy to see you turning back, but I have to take the pain…and cry all the days and nights of my life..cause I know it will never be the same again..I know that when you leave that day, I will never see you again..Eventhough you hurt me so much, it cant change the feelings in my heart..

If there will come a time that you will see me again, just turn your head, and I will understand… I know that one day, I will be able to look in your eyes, without feeling the pain that you’ve caused me… I hope in time, I will be happy and I can call your name once again.. Happiness is too far for me now… even if its near, I know it will be hard for me to get there..

You really hurt me so much, as of now i cannot give you forgiveness, but i know after healing all the wounds, we can forget all the pains.. Hope that you made the right decision, the only consolation that I have is knowing that you will find your true happiness with her…

I still love you, but I have to say GOODBYE….

heartbroken

Leave a comment